Six areas begin Bush Fire Danger Period early in NSW

The NSW Rural Fire Service has announced six Local Government Aras (LGAs) in the New England and Northern areas will commence the Bush Fire Danger Period (BFDP) early, due to prevailing local conditions. The six areas include Armidale Regional, Walcha, Uralla, Glen Innes Severn, Inverell and Tenterfield.

Read more from the NSW Rural Fire Service's release by clicking on the title

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>